A little house for those in love (others welcome...)

In the old farm workers' dwelling...

Hélène is a fully equipped, 21 m² (230 sq. ft.) studio, at garden-level, close to the pool and Summer lounge. It comprises a room with queen-size bed (160 x 200 cm / 64" x 80"), a kitchen with induction cooker, microwave oven, refrigerator, dishwasher, dinner table and chairs. Same as in the other rooms: shower and toilet in a separate room. Two large windows facing South open on a terrace under a fig tree, equipped with garden furniture.

Seasonal rates 2018 - Breakfast included (served in the lounge or on the terrace from 8:30 am to 10:00 am) :

  • ​Minimum price €153.00 per night
  • ​Maximum price €173.00 per night

All you need to know about the rooms and amenities

Fittings of each room: Efficient heating and air-conditioning, hotel-grade bedding, shower, toilet in a separate room, traditional wooden window shutters, bathrobes, pool towels in season, hairdryer, toiletries, Bluetooth speakers, free WiFi. Baby beds upon request.

Rooms are cleaned every day.

Facilities in the shed by the pool, to be shared by all three rooms: summer kitchen, induction cooker, microwave oven, dishwasher, Nespresso machine, refrigerator (cool non-alcoholic beverages at disposal) and freezer, summer lounge, shower, toilet, washing machine.

In the main lounge: fireplace, Nespresso machine.

Swimming pool: 10 x 5 m (30 x 15 ft.); depth 1.2 to 1.5 m (4 to 5 ft.); safety shutter; open and heated (min. 26°C / 79°F) from mid-April to mid-October (more, weather permitting).

Garden furniture: deckchairs, tables, etc.

​Rooms are available from 3:00 pm

​We kindly ask you to vacate the room at 11:00 am on the day of your departure

​For everyone's wellbeing and safety, the house and gardens are non-smoking. Cigar aficionados - and also pipe smokers, even those respectful cigarette smokers - are welcome on the terrace in front of the house.

Mister Harry, our cat (survivor of a garbage container!) is really affectionate, but we regret that our house is not designed to welcome your pets

Une petite maison pour les amoureux (et les autres...)

Dans l'ancien logement des ouvriers agricoles...

Petit appartement complet de 21 m², pour deux personnes (un grand lit de 160 x 200 cm), le studio Hélène est situé tout près de la piscine et du salon d'été, en rez-de-jardin. Il possède une cuisine aménagée avec plaques à induction, four micro-ondes, réfrigérateur, lave-vaisselle, table et chaises. Comme dans toutes nos chambres, douche à l'italienne et WC séparés. Hélène dispose d'une terrasse à l'ombre d'un figuier avec son mobilier de jardin, sur laquelle ouvrent deux grandes fenêtres.

 

Tarifs saison 2018 - Petit-déjeuner compris (servi dans le salon ou sur la terrasse de 8h30 à 10h00) :

  • ​Prix minimum   153 Euros/nuit
  • ​Prix maximum  173 Euros/nuit

Tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur les chambres et les équipements

Equipement de chaque chambre : chauffage et climatisation efficaces, literie de qualité hôtelière, douche à l'italienne, WC séparés, volets en bois à l'ancienne, peignoirs de bain, draps de piscine en saison, sèche-cheveux, produits de toilette, enceintes Bluetooth, WiFi. Lits-bébés sur demande.

Chaque jour, ménage dans les chambres.

Equipements partagés par les trois chambres dans le hangar, près de la piscine : cuisine d'été, plaques à induction, four micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, machine à café Nespresso, réfrigérateur (boissons fraîches non-alcoolisées en libre-service) et congélateur, salon d'été, douche et WC, lave-linge.

Dans le grand salon de la maison principale : cheminée, machine à café Nespresso.

Piscine : 10 x 5 m ; profondeur 1,20 à 1,50 m ; protection par volet roulant ; ouverte de mi-avril à mi-octobre (et plus si le temps est favorable...) ; chauffée à 26°C minimum.

Mobilier de jardin : chaises longues, tables, etc.

Chambres disponibles à partir de 15 heures.

Libération des chambres le jour du départ à 11 heures.

​Pour le bien-être et la sécurité de tous, la maison et l'ensemble de la propriété sont non-fumeurs. Les amateurs de cigares - et les fumeurs de pipe, et même les fumeurs de cigarettes respectueux - sont les bienvenus sur la terrasse devant le mas.

Monsieur Harry, le chat de la maison, rescapé d'une poubelle (!) est très affectueux, mais notre maison n'est pas en mesure d'accueillir vos amis les animaux.